WHY HATE YOUR CREATOR?

WHY HATE YOUR CREATOR?

Was up early today, So i decided to surf the net and update my blog.
Network was messing around.
Then i went to my twitter page to see whats up there.
Its quite a while i tweeted tho.
Then I saw a tweet by someone;

Help me oh Lord to live a grateful life and to embrace the beauty of your holiness #pray

I was like wow..
What a prayer…
Sincerely I havent prayed that prayer before…
Touched…

Then another Tweet replied
what a dumb ass.

I was shocked, taken aback by that tweet.
I was wondering,why would someone Tweet that, it doesnt make sense to me.
Its awkward and ridiculous..

I replied him, asking if he hates GOD or what and if he does, how did he come to existence.

I asked that question because its absurd to hate someone that created you.
Computer cant hate who produced it, but obey whatever command typed into it.

Then another Tweet came in, he replied and went on and on.
I found out he was an athesit.

I bet he is a young person, but he didnt say his age tho.
So i cant say!
I dont know the Why he hates GOD.
It Looks absurd to me.
I cant imagine someone hating his creator.
The giver of breathe.
The breathing process is enough to tell you that there is GOD and he exist.
You wana tell me that science have an alternative to breathing process right?
I havent you seen anyoone with oxygen fixed on their body walking around in the streets.
Bet you havent.
There are a lot of reasons to believe that there is GOD..
The life i live am grateful.
The food and the health.
GOD regins and he exist.
I dont know if i made my point.
Yea?

have your say

